Low Country Hero ~by Lee Tobin McLean

Thanks to the publisher for sending me a free copy of the book.  Synopsis (from Goodreads): Welcome to Safe Haven, where love–and a second chance–is just around the corner… Sunny, carefree days splashing in the ocean–it’s the life Anna George has always wanted for her five-year-old twins. And now that they’ve made it to Safe…

Glory Road- Lauren K. Denton

If you’re looking for a good read similar to a delicious slice of southern pecan pie, you can find it here!

Once A Liar ~by A.F. Brady

Thanks to the publisher for sending me a free copy of the book. Synopsis (from Goodreads): Peter Caine, a cutthroat Manhattan defense attorney, is extremely adept at his job. On the surface, he is charming and handsome, but inside he is cold and heartless. A sociopath practically incapable of human emotions, he has no remorse…

Lost Roses ~by Martha Hall Kelly

Thanks to the publisher for sending me a free copy of the book.  Synopsis (from Goodreads): It is 1914 and the world has been on the brink of war so many times, many New Yorker’s treat the subject with only passing interest. Eliza Ferriday is thrilled to be traveling to St. Petersburg with Sofya Streshnayva,…

Excerpt & Giveaway: Dark Paradise ~by Gene Desrochers

Dark Paradise by Gene Desrochers on Tour January 1-31, 2019 Synopsis: Boise Montague’s life in Los Angeles has fallen apart. After his wife dies, he returns to the tiny island where he grew up. Unfortunately, coming home doesn’t bring him the peace he’s looking for. Things have changed drastically since his last visit. The island…

Brunch At Bittersweet Café ~ by Carla Laureano

Thanks to the publisher for sending me a free copy of the book.  Synopsis (from Goodreads):  Baker and pastry chef Melody Johansson has always believed in finding the positive in every situation, but seven years after she moved to Denver, she can’t deny that she’s stuck in a rut. One relationship after another has ended…

Excerpt & Giveaway ~ Sentinels by L.C. Conn

I’m happy to be able to share this 5 star rated book today! It’s called Sentinels and it’s book #1 in The One True Child series by L.C. Conn. Today I have a chapter from the book for your reading pleasure, and a giveaway for you to enter so please read on! Publication Date: February…

The Accidental Beauty Queen ~by Teri Wilson

Thanks to the publisher for sending me a free copy of the book. Synopsis (from Goodreads): In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us that sometimes being pushed out of your comfort zone leads you to the ultimate prize. Charlotte Gorman loves…

Master of his Fate ~by Barbara Taylor Bradford

Thanks to the publisher for sending me a free copy of this book. Synopsis (from Goodreads): Victorian England is a country of sharp divides between rich and poor, but James Lionel Falconer is everything a self-made man should be: handsome, ambitious, charming, and brimming with self-confidence. Even as a boy working in his father’s market…

The Spite Game ~by Anna Snoekstra

Thanks to the publisher for sending me a free copy of the book.  Synopsis (from Goodreads): Everyone does bad things when no one is watching Mercilessly bullied in high school, Ava knows she needs to put the past behind her and move on, but she can’t—not until she’s exacted precise, catastrophic revenge on the people…

The Girl They Left Behind ~by Roxanne Veletzos

Thanks to the publisher for sending me a free copy of the book.  Synopsis (from Goodreads): On a freezing night in January 1941, a little Jewish girl is found on the steps of an apartment building in Bucharest. With Romania recently allied with the Nazis, the Jewish population is in grave danger, undergoing increasingly violent…

One Day In December ~by Josie Silver

Thanks to the publisher for sending me a free copy of the book. Synopsis (from Goodreads): A love story about what happens after you meet, or rather, don’t meet the one. Laurie is pretty sure love at first sight doesn’t exist anywhere but the movies. But then, through a misted-up bus window one snowy December…